Monday, July 8, 2013

2013 Jr B League Awards

The OLA Jr B League announced their award winners for both Eastern and Western Conference on the weekend. Congratulations to all the winners for their fantastic seasons.

Rookie of the Year
East- Connor Ham- Newmarket Saints
West- Sam Postma- Brampton Excelsiors

Most Sportsmanlike Player
East- Zach Hopps- Akwesasne Indians
West- Mike Rybka- London Blue Devils

Most Valuable Defensive Player
East- Oakley Thomas- Akwesasne Indians
West- Joel Shepley- Wallaceburg Red Devils

Most Valuable Player
East- Connor Buchanan- Nepean Knights
West- Jordan Durston- Wallaceburg Red Devils

Coaching Staff of the Year
East- Nepean Knights
West- Niagara Thunderhawks

No comments:

Post a Comment